New MET council elected


Under MET's charter, the three essential posts on the Governing Council (chairperson, secretary and treasurer) must be renewed at least every four years. The new council is as follows:

Chair: Stephen Waller
Treasurer: Anne Murray
Secretary: Mhairi Bain
Continuing professional development: Alan Lounds
​Membership: Kim Eddy
Promotion: Oliver Shaw
Vice-chair: Kelly Dickeson
Website: Tim Barton 

I forgot my password